0
LOCAL: (573) 334-4000
Shop
Customer Reviews
Angel Garden Florist
Local Cape Girardeau, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Tammi M

State/Province:AL

Jeanie is amazing. She went above and beyond to help me with very short notice.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Matthew K

State/Province:MO

Loved the arrangement
Jeanie Woods's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 8:54 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us a Good Review!!!! Thank you for being a great customer. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Leslie W

State/Province:MO

Angel Garden Flower Shop did an outstanding job with my online order. I even called the shop to see if my offer had been delivered. The last there said there had over 700 owes, and were delivering them as soon as they could. Next thing I know am email notified me to let me know they were delivered. Even with the booming business and chaos; she was still very nice and let me know the flowers would be delivered in time. Incredible cm florist shop! I’m glad I used them!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Matt K

State/Province:MO

5 star
Date: Jan 14, 2022
Name: Brett R

State/Province:MN

Excellent seevice
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: James M

State/Province:LA

always first class beautiful arangement.
Date: Dec 04, 2021
Name: CONNIE AND KYLE N

State/Province:MO

excellent service and ,beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: James M

State/Province:LA

she loved them. very beautiful, thanks so much.
Date: Nov 13, 2021
Name: Kelsey L

State/Province:MO

Excellent service. When I placed this order they happened to be out of helium for the balloon I ordered. The gentleman was very kind on the phone and made sure to add the price of the balloon in flowers without hesitation. Thanks for helping us care for a loved one when we couldn’t be there in person!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Alice W

State/Province:MO

I have ordered several bouquets from here and I can honestly say they have been the prettiest I have ever ordered, thank you
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Charlotte M

State/Province:MO

I was very happy with the flowers they did for my Dads funeral. They were very nice also.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: James M

State/Province:LA

person was very pleased with flowers.
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name: CONNIE N

State/Province:MO

very beautilful flowers
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Carrie C

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement! Very pleased and will refer!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Christine C

State/Province:OK

My mom loved the arrangement you made for Mother's Day, and delivery was super fast.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Pat B

State/Province:MO

love them very nice
Valeria's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2021, 6:00 pm

Thank you for you review. We appreciate your business and are glad you loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Stephanie J

State/Province:MO

Beautiful plants and flowers wonderful shopping experience great service! Will definitely continue shopping with angel garden .